Wednesday, July 20, 2011

2011 Alumni Award Recipients

Alumni of the Year

Marily n B. Monter, J.D. ’76 
Executive Vice President - The Holiday Organization, Inc.

Alumni Achievement Award Recipients

Andrew F. Corrado, M.B.A. ’92
Senior Vice President and Market Manager
Market President - Nassau County Capital One Bank, N.A.

Gerard N. Giovaniello, B.A. ’64 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and Chief Lobbyist -
National Association of Realtors

Nancy F. Kaplan, B.A.’73; M.A. ’91; Ph.D. 
Associate Professor - Hofstra University

Diana E. Lake, B.A. ’68; M.D.
Medical Oncologist - Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Irwin E. Redlener, B.A. ’64; M.D. 
President and Co-Founder - Children’s Health Fund

Jack A. Weisbaum, B.B.A. ’64 
Chief Executive Officer - BDO USA, LLP

Young Alumnus

Reginald Andre, B.B.A. ’04
Vice President, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Honorary Alumnus

Tejinder Pal Singh Bindra
Senior Vice President, Jeetish Imports, Inc.


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More